Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136272347 A Single Woman in Chadds Ford, PA 52 / System Administrator (Information Technology)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chadds Ford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chadds Ford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chadds Ford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Water -- I have a sailboat on the Chesapeake Bay and love to leave work on Friday and head right for the boat. My dog is a faithful companion and never complains. We usually stay until Sunday evening -- it's always hard to leave.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking the dog, reading, sailing, catching up with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

it would be good to find someone who likes the boat and the dog...

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot and am very happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Quincy Adams -- or maybe Hiaasen's Sick Puppy... Do books on tape count? I'm trying to learn Italian on the drive to work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childhood
  2. my education
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing