Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136190068 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 67 / CPA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most outdoor activities, especially water skiing and wakeboarding. It is important that I maintain a close relationship with my adult children, family and friends. I am a spiritual person and attend mass regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water Sports, dinner and drinks with friends, occasional movie, theater, symphony

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility with an open, honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read for pleasure, since my profession requires copious reading. I prefer outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 grown children and 1 grandchild
  2. Close Friends
  3. Excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing