Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135600470 A Single Woman in Bremerton, WA 67 / I investigate complaints for the federal government.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bremerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the work I do with the youth in my community. And I am most passionate about the work I do to make a living. Both involve working with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with family and friends doing fun things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is sincere and enjoys a good laugh. I would be interested in a person who is self-confident and would know how to treat me like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dragon by Clive Cussler. The main character, Dirk Pitt is an Indiana Jones type of guy. The difference between the two is that Dirk Pitt spends a lot of time under the sea. I like the book because it's an adventure story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have been able to get up each and every day.
  2. I am thankful for my three wonderful children.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends and church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice right away that the aroma of hot chocolate make me sick.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'll tell you later.