Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135595964 A Single Man in Middleburg, FL 34 / Computer operations

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middleburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing with my toys (mainly computers and my cars, and in some cases, both)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to carry on a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think it would be my charming personality or my sense of humor but I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Towers of Midnight right now. It's a fantasy novel about the end of days in a fictional kingdom. It's also the 13th book in the series so even if it wasn't good I would have to read it to finish the series (luckily it is good). While the story type is not exactly new (the heroes have to save the world) it is very well written; the characters are very fleshed out and exciting and it's just enjoyable to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet