Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135594960 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 54 / free-lance writer, television producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the creative process, how so many factors are involved, not only the ideas themselves, but where they come from and the variety of ways they manifest. I enjoy discussing ideas for my writing and digital graphics creations as well as looking at the lives of other artists to see how their lives were reflected in their art. And then sometimes I just like to watch Spongebob Squarpants for a change of pace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, try to hook up with friends for a casual get-together or laze in front of the television, rent a movie or read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are willing to learn about themselves. That they are willing to see their own talents and are willing to deal with their faults. That he has a sense of humor about himself and life and is willing to take things one day at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my face, I've been told that I'm pretty, and I do have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Devices and Desires" which is an old P.D. James muder mystery. Her descriptions are amazing and she has an incredibly sharp wit. There were a few red herrings that seemed out of place, but what can you do. I also just read "Burghers's Daughter" by Nadine Gordimer. It's an incredible book, a deep character study about a white woman in South Africa. Normally I would have passed this up, but I went with it and was very pleased that I did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing life
  2. my family and friends
  3. my talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have really nice feet, no one ever notices my feet... not that it's a big deal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

That all in all, I'm pretty adaptable and realize that there are lots of ups and downs in life and I've learned how to take things as they come and not make a big deal about it when things seem to go wrong, because if you wait long enough, they will eventually turn out right.