Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135593962 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 69 / I am a School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passinate about seeing couples enjoying themselves, watching a great movie together, sharing special moments with one another, a walk in the park, and seeing couples together in church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, putting my new business adventures together, gathering with other church members, working on my home computer, and tutoring students.

The most influential person in my life has been

Postiive attitudes

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Home Business Books; they give me different ideas about operating your own business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God answers all of my prayers
  2. I am in good health
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My concern for other's well being

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am trustworthy and I don't pre-judge others.