Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135593067 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 74 / Independent contractor for a line of women's clothes

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and maintaining my friendships. My job is also a very important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a game of golf and a weekend away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a member of a Book Club and we read a book a month. The Piano Tuner was the last book we read. It held my interest and I'm hoping it will have created a good discussion when we meet again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful sons
  2. My health
  3. My tremendous friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous