Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135584468 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 58 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my friends. I have a strong sense of family, fortunate to have grown up in a family with lots of love. Passionate about my friends because they mean so much to me, they are a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, hiking camping and going on short weekend trips to the country. In town I enjoy running and going to the gym which is good because I also like dining out, finding new places to explore and live music. Quiet evenings at home are great too on occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

the capacity to love and be happy (oops that's two)

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green Eggs and Ham by Dr. Seuss.......ok I must confess I like to read the neswpaper to keep up with current events and magazines that cover travel, outdoor adventure and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life.........faith, health, job, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about this one.........I will have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Warm