Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135564566 A Single Man in Palos Verdes Estates, CA 59 / Investment management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Palos Verdes Estates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palos Verdes Estates, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palos Verdes Estates, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis. The physical challenges of the game and the strategy of adapting my game to the other players is very gratifying. I love to play competitively as well as socially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, playing sports, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

A strong sense of confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absalom, Absalom...Faulkner. Use of memory to tell a story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong sense of humor and appreciation for life's ironies
  2. Intelligence that is open minded and adaptive
  3. Parents who provided love, a great education and a happy childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic