Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135561470 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 40 / i work part time at a jewlery store and stay at home during the day.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about photographing things that are important to other people and myself. I love taking pictures for important occassions and every day life. I am also passionate about my children and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Without kids around, I love to go to the movies, dinner with friends, traveling, taking pictures and I enjoy shopping. It relaxes me! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, fun-loving, understanding, patient and spontanious.

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I have twins or that I'm always on the go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Switch, by Sandra Brown. I didn't want to read it to begin with b/c it's about twin sister and one gets murdered, but I love a good mystery and a good love story with a good ending. It was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy twin daughters
  2. My family & friends (who are healthy also)
  3. i love taking pictures and looking through the albums later.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as strong as I look. (On the inside) I need help even if I turn it down.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful