Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135414667 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 44 / Full time student.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, my own and others, and helping people in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A soft and loving heart! Not just towards the ones they "love", but towards everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

My dorky sense of humor....! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien. It was an assaingment for school, but it was incredible! There were many explicit and gory details that were hard to take but it was an incredible account on what it was like for our soldiers fighting in Vietnam. I was competely amazed at the wonderful writing and the new found empathy I gained for anyone ever living through a war!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and how big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Warm