Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135399762 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 41 / aspiring radio dj / production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting a career, a family, and a life. Well a better one anyway

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go out and have a good time with friends. Take in a movie/dinner. I do like to travel on the east coast for extended time off. Also living close to DC I sometimes like to go visit the various art gallorys and museums there.

The most influential person in my life has been

she has got to have a good smile

The first thing people notice about me

my chattyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit, I am generally not a reader. So the only things I read regularly are magazines and Garfield strips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my personality and my emotions on my sleeve, so people notice all of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a very simple guy. Not simple minded, just simple. It doesn't take much to please me, but I sometimes may work too hard to please others. Don't take advantage of that and we could go places.