Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135368356 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 66 / writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoyment of nature--a calm ocean, a sunset, an animal and finding my soulmate!

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, restaurants, walking in nature, sailing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book on how to find meaning in "in-between" relationships, I enjoyed it because it was uplifting & humorously enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends who truly care about me no matter what
  2. good health
  3. that God is there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the sparkle in my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm very fun-loving and gracious