Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135312550 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 45 / travel industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to pinpoint one specific thing, it seems whenever I gain a new interest, I throw myself into it completely, educating myself on the subject as much as I can...

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, learning as much as I can about Nascar. Sometimes nothing at all!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Come Together... a British novel detailing the "coming together" of a guy and a girl that explores what the other is thinking during the courtship... extremely true to life and relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents, generous, caring and still together!
  2. My sister, my best friend, partner in crime, we are definitely a pair!
  3. My friends, old and new, I don't know what I would without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a serious person and not fun and games all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet