Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135310863 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 57 / Medical Device Salesman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am helping to save an endangered species, I volunteer as often as I can at a nature center, I love to snowmobile, ride my motorcycle, bicycle and boat. I also help with my families business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, or my boat, or my bicycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she be stable, thoughtful and untroubled with her life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeffery Deaver- Speaking in toungues. It was a medical mystery novel. This author always holds my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very stable, well spoken, thoughtful person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working