Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134762262 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 50 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time with my friends and family are very high on my list. of course, when I am dating Mr. Wonderful, he will be high on list, too. :) I have a passion for photography as well. Ask my friends and family, I love taking pictures! I love to travel - my dream is to one day go to New Zealand and Ireland. I absolutely love spending time with children, especially my friends' kids. Children are so rewarding to be around. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends going out to dinner and/or movies or just relaxing at each other's houses. I also love to travel when time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that some of the most important qualities I look for in another person is trust and loyalty, and someone with a very funny sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have a good time! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading that much, but I would have to say the most important book in my life is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for growing up in a christian home
  2. Friends!
  3. Vacations!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very deep person and really analyze things thoroughly. Since I pretty much laugh and like to have a good time, I'm guessing that some people don't see past that...I have a big heart, am sensitive, and really care for others at a much deeper level.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, parenthood, the voice