Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134669265 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 62 / Paraprofessional for Special Ed. children.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess you can say I like to write poetry. I have been doing it for a long time now. I enjoy talking to my friends on the internet. I really enjoy meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time writing poems. I like to watch some television, or just listen to the radio. I also just like to have some quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is willing to share and be caring. Likes some of the things I do. Willing to listen.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel I have a nice, warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son.
  2. Thankful for friends.
  3. Thankful that I am single.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener, and I will go out of my way to help peolpe in need of something. Even if it is a shoulder to cry on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener