Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134220748 A Single Woman in New York, NY 62 / Marketing for a technology company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are very much tied to my relationships -- family and friends, as well as pets. I am passionate about people and nature's beauty -- the ocean, the mountains, and I enjoy traveling and being in environments that are different from my own day-to-day experiences. Along with this is my passion to create a warm, homey environment where my friends and family feel welcome, relaxed and happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong connection on all levels -- physical, emotional and cognitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of Babel. It begins with a man learning that his wife has died by falling out of a tree; the only witness is the dog. I enjoyed the "discovery" process -- what he comes to learn about himself and his wife

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent health
  2. Friends and family
  3. Having gainful employment in a rough economic environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth and genuineness sometimes disguise the fact that I am strong-willed, know who I am and what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm