Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134216653 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 49 / Second Grade Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma and ut tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma and ut tyler. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making everyday my best day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I enjoy doing are traveling to see the world, going to the park or zoo and going to OU football games. I really enjoy working in the yard and being outside. I also enjoy live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

My Best Friend--A man who I can share life's ups and downs. I am looking for someone who likes who he is now. Someone who enjoys seeing the world and staying home to watch a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a joy for life and love of laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Full is Your Bucket and it is a great read for my job, life and raising my son in a positive home! I am also reading any of Sandra Brown's Novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. my precious son
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Moving back to Bryan/College Station has given my son an opportunity to play in the road, ride his bike and play in the creek. It is has given me the opportunity spend time with friends, watch the sun set and enjoy life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

sandra brown novels, the bible, new england history

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic and top gun, the hangover, star wars, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 5-0, ncis, grey's anatomy, dallas