Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134215353 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 50 / full time student and mother

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just try to enjoy whatever I'm doing at that point in my life. I'm an RN and enjoy helping, caring, and just taking time to listen to other people. I also enjoy taking time to appreciate simple things in life. It seems most people have lost their sense of enjoying the moments for the sake of pursuing the future. My relationships with family and friends is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. I love the outdoors, enjoy reading and discussing books, going horseback riding, eating out, and cooking. An afternoon in the barn to an evening at the symphony with good friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in Christ, good friend, good lover and a gentleman. Someone that likes to try new things and enjoys having fun, yet will be serious when the time affords.

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading alot of C.S. Lewis. His work is great!! He has an amazing insight into the human mind and human nature and an incredible ability to express those truths in literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great relationships with my family
  2. Close friendships
  3. Being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willingness to understand another's viewpoint

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual