Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134214059 A Single Man in Wausau, WI 66 / Warehouse Inventory support

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wausau, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionis making music. I play in several local organizations ranging from polka dance bands to concert band and orchestras. This is is a very important part of my life; and will be to any future partner or companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to putter around the house and yard with little projects, attend polkaa dances & festivals with friends, go on occational shopping trips.(Yes, shopping!)

The most influential person in my life has been

That quality would be that she be a truly warm and caring individual.

The first thing people notice about me

I beleive they notice I am a good-natured, but quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Hope Depot's "How to Paint...". It helped greatly when I did some interior painting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My fatehr and brother
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to go out and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet