Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134212749 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 73 / Currently on disability, but left job as Project Coordinator i

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my love of music & creativity, antiques, living life to its fullest, stimulating conversation, sharing my life with a kind & loving person and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, playing the piano, sewing, reading, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I believe if one is truely kind, all of the other good qualities such as loving, caring, considerate, giving, etc. will be there.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I love meeting new people as well as catching up with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchildren
  3. God's many blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I genuinely enjoy making new friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual