Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134210162 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 82 / Retired secondary mathematics teacher, inservice provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a great teacher and I am passionate about teaching and learning, my own and that of my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk, read, paint, spend time with family and friends, play games, travel, garden, volunteer, listen to music, and enjoy just being.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a zest for living

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and leadership qualities

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last two books were "airline" mysteries to keep me occupied on a long flight. One was a Dick Frances book about the fate of a family-owned racetrack and the other was about a school shooting exploring ways to identify troubled youngsters before they resorted to violence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nothing can separate me from God's love.
  2. There are important things to do and to learn, and I can still contribute.
  3. I am blessed with a wonderful diversity of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure and fun

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual