Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134208456 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 73 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Making others happy. Spending time with those I care the most about.

I typically spend my leisure time

working/relaxing in my yard...reading....playing golf....tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.......The ability to laugh & love. The desire to take care of oneself through exercise, diet, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, my smile, the way I walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Catch Me If You Can" after seeing the movie. A must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by 2 wonderful, loving parents who I adored.
  2. Raising 3 healthy children & having them close enough to be friends now.
  3. Being married to a wonderful man for 10 years who made my everyday a wonderful memory.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Know that I am looking for a long term relationship. I guess when you've had a great marriage, the desire to find that again is strong.I am most comfortable with a tall man, physically fit & active. Plays golf maybe tennis too. Likes to snuggle, dance, bar-b-que, love & be loved, spoil & be spoiled.