Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134205750 A Single Woman in Watseka, IL 45 / Art Teacher/photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Watseka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Watseka, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watseka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art! I am an art teacher/photographer. I like being creative and coming up with new ideas. I am very passionate about learning new techniques and discovering new materials. Art is a great way for me to express myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, taking pictures, shopping, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine personality. Honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and sense of humor. I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This was your life" is the last book I read. It is a book about meeting God face to face and the judgement seat of Christ. It was very eye-opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, in particular my Mom.
  2. My Church, I love to worship on Sunday mornings.
  3. Stability, I fell comforted knowing that I have a great job and that I am able to be financially stable on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine