Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134195063 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 45 / Payroll Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. I have a large book collection with a wide range of subjects, both fiction and non-fiction. I am curious about many things and love to talk about what I have read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, writing, hanging out with friends, and my secret fascination with craft projects, specifically crochet right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing? I can't make up my mind, so here's my short list:1. A working brain, defined as the ability to carry on a conversation involving words with more than two syllables and/or an appreciation of science, philosophy, music, fiction, and anything else that catches my fancy. 2. A compatible sense of humor including, but not limited to, Monty Python, South Park, puns, and dirty limericks. 3. Self-supporting/self-sufficient, because I get distracted and you should probably be able to feed and clothe yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. While I'm not Pollyanna all the time, I do tend to keep a positive outlook that can occassionally border on perky or even down-right giddy. I love to laugh and I enjoy sharing a laugh with other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

(I had to change it) Perseus Spur by Julian May and Carolina Moon by Nora Roberts. It's summer and I'm keeping up with my pile of sci-fi and romances. Both of these were action packed escapist joy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My cats
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive