Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134186561 A Single Man in Montrose, CO 71 / install and service water well pumps, test wells, design water systems

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Montrose, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual and emotional growth, friendship, laughter, and communication

I typically spend my leisure time

Retirement will soon afford me more time to read, exercise, travel, scuba, golf, raft, community support, good personal time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, honesty, emotional growth, spirituality, playfullness

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, warmth and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly Clancy, Grisham type novels. One of the joys of vacation. A few magazines to see what is going on in the world. Occasional self help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The spiritual part of me and my interaction with this entity
  2. My level of intelligence
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative and intuitive sides.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am will always be a work in progress; I am young for my age;