Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134175162 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 49 / medical professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: csu, chico / uop
  • Religion: Other

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from csu, chico / uop. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be earth friendly in my choices. I have been a vegetarian for about 15 years. I love to travel and have been to Italy, Bali, India and Mexico in the last 5 years. I am passionate about my work but am trying to shift my focus and leave work at work. Life is to be shared with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I inherited a dog from my last relationship do I try to send time walking him etc. I enjoy reading or listening to music. Time with friends and family are very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is loyal and trustworthy and someone who I can open up to and develop a deep and meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and easy to get to know. I am quiet and more of an observer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kind Diet"---it is about becoming vegan. I have been toying with the idea but I don't know if I can be that extreme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. strong spiritual beliefs
  3. extended family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I spend so much time being serious as I have a serious and stressful job that people don't know that I have a playful and fun side that likes to joke around and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I think that communication is key to any good relationship and it is a quality that can be worked on together. I am here on e-harmony to possibly meet someone that I wouldn't other wise meet and expand my ideas about my ideal match. It is important for me to meet someone who is open to "eastern philosophy" and ideas such as reincarnation,karma, meditation etc. You just need to be open to those ideas or not bothered by them as I am not looking to convert anyone. I have a daily meditation practice that is the foundation of my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, ???, cold mountain

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real time with bill maher, amazing race, grey'sanatomy