Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134174964 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 58 / Information Technology Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have seen the beauty of this great country and I am striving to capture a special piece to enjoy. Giving time and talent to the church I attend. Completing what ever goals that have been established..

I typically spend my leisure time

I do watch TV; SciFi, Discovery, etc. no sports though. I am moving back to Atlanta in a few weeks. This means leasure time for a while will be spent setting up this second home. Once done I would like to race at Road Atlanta, go boating on the local lakes, and take mini vacations on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Completeness; not looking for me or someone else to make them complete. They are confident God will never abandon them or deal them more than they can handle. Once a person has that confidence they are capable of adding to the life of another. Boldness; doing the next right thing requires integrity, honesty, and faith. Playfulness; most folks forget how to play so they miss so much this marvelous life God has given us. Mischievous; this adds to the playfulness but must be done with love and understanding. Some wonderful memories are borne out of mischievous actions. Worship; Standing upright and not being embarrassed to honor

The first thing people notice about me

Humor. I love laughter and enjoy making people laugh. I am also very focused. I like listening to people and hearing their stories about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm... A matched turned me on to a book I would normally never have read; "10 Stupid Things Men do to Mess UP Their Lives" boy what a read. I found myself in the book and learned so much from it. This book is a marvelous guide for relationships with women. Not so much as how to have a relationship but how to select a partner. It is a most introspective look into ones own psyche and makeup.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Accepting God and His divinity
  2. Knowing I am never alone
  3. A tough childhood so I learned respect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensative. Raised by women; I guess alot rubbed off on me. My feelings get hurt so easily. Recon I am emotional to an extreme. Now for a guy who is 5'11" and 235 lbs and quite strong this could be a problem for some.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

In all honesty I am rather emotionally detached. I am moving back to Atlanta to integrate a corporation to our existing network. This is going to be time consuming. I plan to move back to Eagle, Colorado in the future. Eagle is about 20 miles west of Vail Colorado. I plan to retire to Colorado. I LIKE COLD WEATHER! Believe it or not a 68 degree home is just right for me.