Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6134172971 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 67 / I am an artist, ceramist and graphic designer,

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Difficult question, so many things?creativity and color, aesthetics,my surrounding environment and our built and natural environment, progressing with my work and my life, keeping in touch with wonderful friends, staying healthy and being a happy person again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? Dogs, gardening, swimming, camping, driving my TR-3, traveling, walking, bicycling, art galleries, architecture and historic preservation events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, enthusiasm, emotionally available, communicative, sincere, sense of humor, love of life, appreciative

The first thing people notice about me

Vivacious, energetic, different, ecclectic

The last book I read and enjoyed

What went wrong, Islam and the modern worldThe Life of Pi, an allegoryThe Orchid ThiefThe Secret Life of Bees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a good life in a fascinating and beautiful world
  2. Having had a wonderful long loving relationship with my husband
  3. the opportunity to do creative work and explore possibilites in a wonderful environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy, introspective

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent