Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133844751 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 38 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my kids, my family, my friends, scrapbooking, gardening, board games.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids playing or visiting my parents. Going to the beach or the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend

The first thing people notice about me

I'm extremely shy at first. Some people take that as being stuck-up, but I'm just very quiet and shy until I feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A painted house. It was a neat story about how a boy viewed the happenings going on around the cotton-picking farm he lived on with his family. I liked that it was so well written and easily understood. I didn't put that book down until I was finished!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord for giving me life and showing me Himself and His ways.
  2. My children provide me with a lot of love.
  3. My family and friends who have supported me and been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a very loving, caring, independant, honest, and fun-loving person. I'm sure I could list a lot more, but I'm extremely tired tonight.