Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133844652 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 62 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest.I am passionate right now about fixing up my new home, opening up my heart to let someone new in my life and getting more physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to go out with friends, ride bikes, take long walks and sometimes I like to stay home, snuggle, read a good book,cook or barbecue.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is trustworthy, self-confident and knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I am easy to have a converation with and I like hearing what the other person has to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Da Vinci Code"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy at first but I do open up once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ready for an adventure!