Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133758876 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 37 / student in veterinary medicine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been going to school a long time and spent a lot of money to care for animals. Obviously, I am a big animal lover. Music is also very important to me but generally as a listener, not a participant. I'm trying to find a way to change that, however.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, watching movies, playing bridge, horseback riding, and going out with my friends. And I love singing kareoke. I even have my own signature song. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the single most important virtue is respect. Respect for friends, family, strangers, people you disagree with, animals and nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to make eye contact a lot and smile frequently. I can appear quiet at first by actually am pretty outgoing once I feel like I have something worthwhile to contribute to a group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Lovely Bones" by Alice Sebold. It was the first book in quite awhile that I literally couldn't put down. It was about a teenage girl who was murdered and her family and friend's reactions, method of coping, etc. It was especially interesting as the story was told by the murdered girl after her death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childhood experiences.
  2. The fact that I am almost done with school - finally.
  3. My cat - she brightens every day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very laid-back and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I'm pretty flexible and can have fun in a lot of different situations with many different people.