Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133758187 A Single Man in Natrona Heights, PA 44 / Executive/Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Natrona Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Natrona Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Natrona Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm still trying to hone my musical skills, and I'm intent on furthering my Christian education. I'm also working on my cooking skills - I hope you don't mind a guy who likes to make dinner now and then!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, work around the house, read, practice, take a road trip, ... the usual stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think faithfulness is most important. Once that one is there, a lot of other good qualities will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

I never really asked. I hope people notice right away that I've got a good sense of humor or that I like to talk (and listen!). I'm not sure what they actually notice, though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading some of Hemingway's short stories. I was just in the Keys and I took a tour through his house there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong faith.
  2. An excellent family.
  3. The many opportunities God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure there is anything. I try hard to just be myself when I first meet someone. Honesty is best.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a happy guy in a good place right now. Life is good, even with its struggles. That said, I would love to find a companion with whom to share my life, and who would share hers with me. That's the one thing that's missing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin