Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133756982 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 66 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The qualities we bring to our lives. I recently read an interview where an author said, "There are so many more interesting things to be than right." (That tickled me.) Yes I have wonderful hobbies, interests, long-standing friendships and a good career. But my sustaining interest throughout it all has been how to experience life more fully and richly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find I feel best if I do something physical almost daily -- I practice yoga, walk etc. I love to travel; I'd happily go back to Europe, SE Asia or Africa tomorrow. I've had a lifelong love affair with words: reading, studying, occasionally writing. And lately I was given a violin which I'm flirting with (or at least we're staring at each other across a crowded room).

The most influential person in my life has been

A fine heart and quick mind...awareness and integrity....a wacky sense of humor.....a capacity for joy. Someone who is at ease with himself and his life, financially comfortable and healthy both physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh easily and often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biology of Belief by Dr. Bruce Lipton. Another beautiful example of the coming-together of science and spirituality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Exceptional relationships -- family, friends, mentors (and wonder dogs)
  2. The ability to learn and grow
  3. Fulfilling work

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful