Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133756482 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 70 / executive travel agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving enlightenment; talking to friends; working out; promoting peace, human rights and sound ecology; rain; being in the ocean or near it; plants and animals; books, movies, art, music, theater, opera, dance. Buying antiques, good food, especially Thai, Italian and Greek.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, walking, reading, meditating, hanging out with friends, going to classes and workshops, doing Quantum Touch healing, going to Thai, Vietnamese or other interesting restaurants, going to movies or cultural events, antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit is an excellent book. It is about an unlikely group of people and horse who join forces to do the impossible. It is well written and inspiring. It rekindled my love for horseracing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my expanded awareness
  3. my ability to be open to possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a Viking Princess. Evidently the subtlety of my gracious, royal presence escapes them, not to mention my dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the beach and the ocean. I love to snorkel and would like to scuba dive. I've tried the latter but am not certified.