Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133750081 A Single Man in Owings Mills, MD 35 / Advertising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life, having a good time, and spending time with the people you care about. Travelling and going to new places is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, hanging out with friends is most important to me. Weather we are at the movies or at a bar, I think it's the company you're with that calls for a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make a bad or boring situation into a joke and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books for work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Being able to travel around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm romantic

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful