Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133747880 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, OH 46 / Consulting Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I like to do things with and for my family. Family and friends are always there for you and that is very important to me. I need to return the favor for a friend or family member in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read most any book. I am an avid reader but I especially enjoy mysteries. The most recent book was To The Nines by Janet Evanovich. It is a series of books about a woman who brings in bail jumpers. I like the main character and the fact the book has romance, mystery, suspense and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Church Family
  2. My Family
  3. My ability to provide for my family

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic