Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133742982 A Single Woman in Brighton, MI 37 / Dental Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be able to share life with a very special, kind, and caring person. A person that I can enjoy being with, but will also adore me all of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to school and doing homework,and working. Otherwise I like to make time for family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't neccessarily one thing to look for in another person. It is defenitely a combination from both people. Someone who can make me laugh but love me, and have fun with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my eyes most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile!!! But I do actually enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. Mom (of course)
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not real sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a sincere, kind, and caring girl. I'm beautiful inside and out, I'm just looking for rhe right person to find and enjoy both!