Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133741285 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 55 / Mortgage Loans

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To really think about it, I would have to say it would be life. We only have ONE chance to live it and it should be fun and full of varity.Experience all it has to give you. Try something you might not think you would like and maybe you really will or maybe you won't, but at least you tried it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always looking for different things- my life is structured in terms of personal growth ie. going to the gym everyday, work etc.,however leisure time varies. It all depends on what is going on.

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone to be truthful and honest. No games please- life is too short for that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A painted house by John Grishom- The acceptance of other people that enter a persons life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person inside and that I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a caring, thoughtful person that I would really like someone to explore and learn about.