Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133735784 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 54 / High School English Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and language; art and literature; movies and music. Politics. Nature. Must we have only one?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, biking, yoga, playing my guitar, writing, listening to music, weekend trips to visit friends or family or to discover a new destination.

The most influential person in my life has been

That Chemistry. It cannot be defined--only experienced. Once experienced it cannot be denied.

The first thing people notice about me

My somewhat intense intellectual nature...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in the middle of two books: The Big Nowhere--crime fiction by James Ellroy; and Lighthousekeeping--the new novel by Jeanette Winterson (a long-time favorite of mine).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side--which comes out once I'm comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hmmmm. I'm on a low-carb eating regimen. Vegans beware!