Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133734884 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 74 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating my date like a lady should be treated as I'm one of a dieing breed of romantic gentlemen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the gun club, PBA business, Computer, TV, going out to dinner, Walking the boardwalk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, thuthfulness, openness, Commitment, Loyality, Happiness, She being my best friend, Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. above average intellect
  3. the ability to accept people as they are, without change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm glad that they don't look too close (LOL)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am one of the last of a dieing breed of romantics IE: opening doors, helping my lady with her coat, bringing flowers. In other words treating a woman as a way a lady should be treaded.