Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613360922 A Single Woman in Granville, NY 51 / Caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Granville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Granville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and looking for a long term relationship.Someone to be my best friend and want what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking rides anywhere,going out to eat and taking in a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend,someone I can share all my thoughts with without being judged.Someone who is funny and can make me laugh that is very important to me.I don't judge a book by its cover so I am looking for the same in my life partner.I want someone who enjoys long rides,sitting by a fire,or cuddling on the couch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. friends and family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, law and order, singing competitions