Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133605852 A Single Woman in Wurtsboro, NY 54 / Real Estate

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wurtsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wurtsboro, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wurtsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. Enjoying my friends and family. Making everyday count!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, horseback riding, visiting friends, going to shows, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great friend to share day to day life experiences and someone who is creative enough to surprise me. Never be mundane and predictable.

The first thing people notice about me

My independant nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fall on your knees-by ann-marie Macdonald- I Liked it because it was fast paced and the direction was unforseeable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freinds
  2. My family
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am not someone who will get to know you instsantly- I am friendly but I definitely take time to get close. Because of this most of my friendships and relationships run deep.