Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133604254 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 55 / NYCDOE

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most passionate thing that stirs my soul is LIFE. Not good impressions but lasting intentions, not what you are but who you are and lastly LOVE which has no color, no background, no age, and is in us all as a people of all cultures, ethnicities and genders.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending quality time with my daughter, watching movies, online and with that special partner YOU.........

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is monogamy because with that in mind other assets flow. Such as trust, honesty, loyalty and love. I do not have the time or tolerance for the UNFAITHFUL.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing one notices about me is that I have little to no hair on my head. I keep it very low and almost bald in the summer. Also, I have some ink, (will probably add more), my speech because I'm a stutterer (since age 6) but once one realizes its not a dominant factor in my life and communication comes easy they move on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. life
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have a deep sense of humor which can be masked because I tend to look very serious all the time. Also, I have a genuine concern for people in and out of my circle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time looking for that special someone who is down to earth, caring, loving and accepting me for who I am.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, spider man, something new

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

24, the shield, syfy channel