Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133604155 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 57 / I work in the Quality Assurance Departmant in an Auto Plant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going up in to the mountains somewhere to go skiing. This is a great activity to get out into the fresh air, see some beautiful landscapes, get a lot of exercise, & to meet people from around the world. This has also given me the opportunity to practice my photography skills, taking pictures of the resort & the surrounding areas. I also really enjoy working on & riding my motorcycle on some of the twister roads in my state.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the past I never had much leisure time, I was going to school at Purdue part time while working full time. Now that I've graduated I've been spending my free time working around the house, modifying my motorcycle. & going to the fitness center to work out. On the weekends I like to get away on some of the roads around the state on my motorcycle & see some of the sights. I enjoy going out to see a concert when there is someone good comming close to where I'm at. Currently I'm studying the Russian Language in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is adventurous, someone who just as comfortable roughing it while camping as she is just relaxing at home.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm reliable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book other than a text book that I read was "A Brief History Of Time" by Stephen Hawking. I liked it because it described some of the things in the universe but at a level that someone without a physics degree could understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The ability I've had to attend & graduate from sevaral colleges
  3. The chances that attending college has allowed me to meet many people from around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my friends can count on me to try to help them out with projects.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Sometimes I consider myself to a little old fashioned about certain things, especally relationships. I'm not tied to the past but sometimes things get changed unnecessarly.