Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133603052 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 59 / Registered Dental Hygienist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people the way you want to be treated.Being respectful ,caring and honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family, friends and puppy. I also enjoy going to the beach to unwind and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

BICHON FRISE OWNERS MANUAL...HOW TO RASE, TRAIN AND BREED YOUR BICHON.This book was my step by step directions on how to deliver puppies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family are very kind & loving people, whom are very supportive .
  2. My friends that have been there for me through the rough times even when I was 3000 miles away.
  3. My education and career that I worked so hard to achieve as a single parent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun, laugh and dance.