Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133593857 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 63 / Equipment Sales Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job, music, honesty, and my 2 college aged daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends or alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is genuine, fun-loving, and has NO ongoing DRAMA.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably some home repair manual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents
  2. Wonderful daughters
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I also am a good kisser (so I've been told) and pretty damn handy to have around the house. I also prefer that you have a picture posted here because I think it's only fair that we both get to see each other before we begin this journey.