Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133580284 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 64 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, walking in the woods or on a beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Yoga, Walking, Gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirit

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quiet American by Greene. I think Graham Greene is one of the best writers of this century. This book perfectly captures the mood, smell, evil and confusion of Vietnam in the early fifties. Greene's ability to describe the complexity of love amazes me. I have started re-reading all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My enjoyment of reading.
  2. My family and background.
  3. My appreciation of the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am extremely spritual. I am extremely honest. I am a very attractive and intelligent woman but I'm not a good typist.