Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6133580086 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Presently work at my daughters daycare to ensure her well being

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter's well being. I also am really passionate about painting and creating things. I enjoy doing uplifting things in my life since I mostly work and take care of my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually don't have a lot of leisure time but when I do, I usually work around the house or go shopping or to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a real and lasting friendship with this man and honesty is the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how creative I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The search for Freedom" Robert McKee-The book was very informative and meaningful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am most thankful for my family.
  3. I am most thankful for all the things I have learned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish people would notice I am a lot more sensitive than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am nervous about trying this online dating. I have never done this and just thought I'd try something new. I am hoping to meet someone with the same circumstance as this.